

2024/2025 EUMUNDI CHAMBER OF COMMERCE NOMINATIONS FOR MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE POSITIONS

Received by the Secretary prior to 4pm on 8 May 2024

* President 2024/2025

Cindy Suters

Proposer: L Formosa Seconder: D Perez

Vice-President 2024/2025

Janene Pearson

Proposer: C Suters Seconder: L Formosa

* Secretary 2024/2025

Louise Formosa

Proposer: C Suters Seconder: D Perez

* Treasurer 2024/2025

Andrew Walcott

Proposer: C Suters Seconder: L Formosa

Main Street Representative 2024/2025

Thomas Rumble

Proposer: C Suters Seconder: L Formosa

❖ Eumundi Combined Community Organisation Ltd, trading as Experience Eumundi Director 2024/2025

David Perez

Proposer: C Suters Seconder: L Formosa

Eumundi Combined Community Organisation Ltd, trading as Experience Eumundi Director 2024/2025

Thomas Rumble

Proposer: L Formosa Seconder: C Suters

No other nominations were received by the Chamber.

Louise Formosa Secretary Eumundi Chamber of Commerce Inc.

15/05/2024